Banner imageBanner imageBanner imageBanner imageBanner imageBanner image


Please note: The Meon Hall is run by an independent Management Committee on behalf of the communities of Corhampton, Meonstoke and Exton. The Bookings Secretary can be contacted on
07414 121 201 or by e-mail at



Parish council contact for general email enquiries: Clerk to the Parish Council, Rosie Hoile:

Chairman email:

Councillors contact numbers and areas of responsibility:

Patrick Rowe 01489 877732

John Shaw 01489 877563  (Roads/Highways Transport,) 

Jane McCormick 01489 877909 (Recreation Ground, MeonstokeTennis Club ) Social Housing

Jerry Pett 01489 877633 (vice Chair) & (Planning Committee Chairman), MVT + Footpaths

Bruce Horn 01489 877365 (Hedges/Verges,Tree Warden,)

Rowena Annereau-Hyder 01489 878555 (Allotments, Emergency Plan, Meon Hall PC rep) PC Website, Neighbourhood Watch Representative)

Nick Riley

Working Groups
Finance – Patrick Rowe, Jane McCormick, Rowena Annereau-Hyder
Flooding –  Bruce Horn

Responsible Financial Officer: Rosie Hoile (Clerk) 07720 092072

Additional areas of responsibility:

James Morrice 01489 878505 (Lengthsmen)

Councillors Email Addresses
Patrick Rowe
Jerry Pett
Rowena Annereau-Hyder
Jane McCormick
Nick Riley
Bruce Horn